top of page

Kung Fu Kid in tamil pdf download: A fun and easy way to learn tamil language



MR. PING A teacher? Teaching kung fu? That's a promotion! Take the job, son, and someday, when you're in charge of the whole Jade Palace, I can sell noodles in the lobby! [chuckles, then pauses] Why are you still here taking a bath like a baby? Get out. Get out. Go, go, go! Franchise expansion awaits us.


PO Feeling the burn. Do you have panda asthma too? Does that run in the family? [Po and Li reach the top and continue to pant.] Dad, you're gonna love this. It's like the coolest thing ever. [drags Li and pushes open the door] This is the Hall of Heroes. Home of the most priceless kung fu artifacts in all of China!




Kung Fu Kid in tamil pdf download



PO I'm gonna do something I never thought I'd be able to do. I'm gonna teach kung fu. [The scene cuts to Po watching different groups of villagers train for different battle skills.] You guys. Your real strength comes from being the best you - you can be. So who are you? What are you good at? What do you love? What makes you - you? [to hacky sack kids] Yes, good. Good, again. [to rolling kids] Good, again. [to Panda Villager #2] Good, good, good. Again!


OOGWAY On the first day we met, I saw the future of kung fu. [flashes back to Oogway choosing Po as the Dragon Warrior] And the past. [flashes back to ancient panda chi masters] I saw the panda who could unite them both. That is why I chose you, Po. Both sides of the Yin and Yang. And my true successor. [hands Po a yin-yang staff] 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page